Meet the Dorothy Day House Staff

Robbi Montoya

Executive Director

 

Email: r.montoya@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone:

510-228-7587

Learn more about Robbi here.

IMG_3485.jpg

Rimmon Schurik

Operations Manager

Email:

rimmon@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-296-9044

Learn more about Rimmon here.

IMG-7265.jpg

Daniel Garcia

Berkeley Emergency Storm Shelter Program Coordinator

Email:

daniel@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 628-333-9225

Learn more about Daniel here.

John Gaona

Finance/HR Manager

Email:

jgaona@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone:

510-705-1516

 Learn more about  John here.

Patrick Neilley

Food Service Manager

Email:

pneilley@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-647-9746

Learn more about Patrick here.

IMG-7262.jpg

Leonard Jenkins

Berkeley Community Resource

Center Program Coordinator

Email:

leonard@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-705-1325

Learn more about Leonard here.

IMG-4227.jpg

Roshone Atkins

Director of Programs

 

Email:

r.atkins@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone:

510-383-6036

 Learn more about Roshone here.

image_6487327_edited.jpg

Jessicah Schoenfeldt

Shelter Manager

Email:

jessicah@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-705-1516

 

Learn more about Jessicah here.

IMG-4268.jpg

Angelina Roman

Horizon Transitional Village

Program Coordinator

Email:

aroman@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 925-956-3715

Learn more about Angelina here.

Bob Whalen

Procurement Manager

Email:

bwhalen@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-333-7521

Learn more about Bob here.

IMG_20220302_105058_HDR_edited.jpg

Tami Stewart

Kitchen Assistant

Volunteer Representative

Email:

tstewart@dorothydayhouse.org

Phone: 510-647-9746

Learn more about Tami here.